Level 2 Certificate in Fitness Instructing

Our award winning Level 2 Fitness Instructor course is delivered across 4 compulsory attendance days. Each day focuses upon essential skills applying the principles of Anatomy and Physiology to safe and effective exercise instruction. 

In addition to this we provide you with filmed lectures including:

  • Skeletal System
  • Cardiovascular System
  • Respiratory System
  • Nervous System
  • Digestive System
  • Health and Safety for Fitness Professionals
  • Principles of Programming
  • Planning Gym Based Exercise

Your course will be delivered by our experienced education team drawing upon their expertise in educating fitness professionals in the UK, USA and UAE. We have a flexible approach to your attendance days utilising either Fridays or Saturdays depending upon your schedule

Upcoming Course Dates:

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019

AED 4000

Sign Up

Level 3 Certificate in Personal Training

With 6 contact days we will support you through your entire learning journey as you enhance the fundamental skills that you developed in our Level 2 program. 

Your contact days cover the consultation process, business marketing, application of advanced training techniques and our unique movement screening process. Our team of experienced educators will pass on their scientific approach to Personal Training from Dubai’s award winning facility. 

Your lectures include Level 3 tutorials in:

  • Anatomy and Physiology
  • Nutrition and Weight Management
  • Fitness Consultations
  • Movement Screening/Postural Analysis and Biomechanics
  • Resistance Training and Periodisation
  • Cardiovascular Training
  • Core Training
  • Flexibility 
  • Training in Non-Traditional Gym Environments

Upcoming Course Dates:

Saturday 13th April
Saturday 27th April
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 25th May
Saturday 8th June
Saturday 22nd June

AED 6000

Sign Up